Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ATLtoBoston

34 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Georgia bred, MA approved

In his own words

I'm the opposite of those people that grow up in the North and then move to the South for better weather and cheap real estate. Originally from Atlanta, I moved to Boston in August '06 to get my MBA, and have been here ever since. I've kind of lost my southern accent at this point, with the exception of saying "y'all" a lot. That won't change. Southie has been my new 'hood for about a year now, and so far I'm thoroughly enjoying it. Boston is an awesome town and I plan on being here for a while, or forever, whichever comes first. I like traveling, with an especially big obsession with Spain, and I've lived for short times in Barcelona, Bilbao, and London. I still haven't been to South America or Asia, so want to knock that out next...especially S. America so I can show off my gringo Spanish skills. My alma mater is the University of Georgia, and I am a certified UGA football fanatic. Since I'm a college fan, though, I've had no problem adopting pretty much all of Boston's pro teams. If the Red Sox ever do happen to play the Braves in the World Series, though, I'm still doing the Tomahawk Chop. Family is also very important to me, even though I don't get to see them nearly as often as I used to, what with living 1,000 miles away from them. My Mom, Dad and sister all still live in Atlanta, and I have large extended families in Memphis and Dallas. My Mom was one of 7 kids...yep we're Catholic. I don't have a set prototype girl that I'm looking for, but I gravitate toward ones that have good senses of humor, are active and fun, and overall like to enjoy life. An appreciation for football and beer doesn't hurt either! Also, I make a mean pot of jambalaya.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a yellow Lab, and want another one someday...once I have a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Del Frisco's, Ruth's Chris, Fins, Papagayo Bars: Lincoln Tavern, Back Bay Social, Remys, Legal Harborside. And Clerys for UGA football games (Note: ONLY for that reason...it's the UGA bar) Travel: Spain, Costa Rica, Iceland

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Food: Steak, Mexican, Italian, and sushi in that order. Indian is also pretty good TV: Homeland, Bar Rescue, The Daily Show, South Park Movies: Planes, Trains and Automobiles; Wedding Crashers, Old School, Independence Day, Shawshank Redemption

For fun

Grilling out on my roof deck, heading out for dinner/drinks, Sox/Celtics/Bruins/Pats games, and definitely ski trips during the winter. I also like staying active, whether it's hitting the gym, tennis, or sports that I suck at, like golf.

Last read

The Economist. I'd like to read more actual books, but find myself with not a lot of time for that. Hopefully I'll retire at 45 so I can get caught up on all this lost reading time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral