

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs :)

In his own words

Myself - I am a professional working for a large medical group here in Chicago. Love my job and what I do, but I always say that "there is life outside of work". So outside of work I am always occupied with other projects that keep me busy. You won't see me in "boystown", but I will go for a drinkdancing with you there :). I don't go to gym a lot, instead I swim 3-4 times a week - great for the mind and body :). I spend my time with friends and family, either watching movies, having a good dinner or just hanging out around the City. I am independent , low maintenance, open minded, drama free, down to earth guy. I don't consider my self shy but I am not the "loud" one either. I'd probably be the one who starts a random conversation at a check out like or a bus stop haha . Summer time I spend a lot of time in Michigan, winter - skiing when possible. My match - I am not really picky. I would like to meet someone independent as well, funny, confident, drama free; someone who knows what they want in life. I am looking for a friend to hang out with and see where life will take us (possible LTR). I am not looking for hook ups or friends with benefits. If you want to know more - just ask :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

two crazy Chihuahua..:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida's west coast AND southwest Michigan. I spend a lot of time in Harbor Country, MI during summer time.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to listen to wide range of music; it all depends on my mood. You may find songs by Madonna (thats given haha), Lady Gaga, Florence Machine, Enya, Tina Turner, Janis Joplin,..or house music on my iPod. I also listen to SpanishMexican pop rock.

Last read

:) I honestly have more desire to read than I actually have time to do so. But if I do read it is a memoir, bio or autobiography. Last book I read was by Jane Goodall "Reason for hope".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a major Chicago based medical group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
grew up in Europe (Poland), but Chicago is my home for over 15 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference