
TomsonNY

28 year old man | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love, happiness.

In his own words

Looking for someone that loves to laugh and have a good time. Someone down to earth and able to take a joke and not be dramatic. Where we can share everything and work together solving problems and making the best out of any situation. Honesty is everything, and that's one thing I am is honest. Someone who has goals. Being goofy and silly is sometimes a way to describe me and the girl I am interested in. Great sense of humor. looking for a real relationship and someone to fall in love with. I love to take care of myself physically working out and staying in shape, and It's a turn on to see a woman do the same. I'm not a health freak or anything but it's always a nice way to live. It's always a turn on when a woman takes care of herself and wants to impress me. I like to do the same. I work hard and stay in great shape for not only myself, but for her. A women deserves a sexy looking man with a great body and a great personality. I'm a family man and love kids, especially my little baby cousins between the ages of 2 and 6. I'm personable, caring, affectionate, silly and goofy at times, and always can be spontaneous sometimes to surprise a girl. I always will try to make you smile. I want love, and happiness....who doesn't? I can take care of myself in the grand scheme of life, it would be a plus to have someone to spend time with. Someone fun, faithful, and honest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charlotte Beach, Webster park.

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love any kind of music, and a little country. Absolutely love Trance, rave music. Hip hop, rock, you name it! I'm a guy, I'll eat anything and try anything new.

For fun

Playing sports, Airsoft, video games, movies, walking the pier and park, relaxing on a hammock, Rollerblading and playing hockey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Refrigeration Technician, Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Funny, out going, can be goofy, loves to laugh and have a good time. Good sense of humor and down to earth. Love working out and staying in shape running and lifting.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree