Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrRightChemist

32 year old man | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't make fun of me, I just wanted to flirt...

In his own words

Don't make fun of me, I just wanted to flirt with you" ---Life Aquatic Hello, my name is Chris and I have moved back to the Lexington area for work...its an exciting time in my life and I am looking to meet the right person to make it that much better. I am a man that lives his life by a simple quote..."I treat success like a gentleman and disaster like a man." I really enjoy going out to eat and going to the movies for nice, simple, easy going night out. However, the company makes the evening out, so having a good conversation is a plus. I like to joke around and try to make the person I am with laugh. I like traveling (road trips, going to the beach, etc.). I do hope to experience some more overseas travel. I have been to Germany, Austria, Switzerland (briefly) and Italy. However, I do enjoy just staying around home and watching TV (the DVR is a fantastic invention! I like to watch How I Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Treehouse Master). I really enjoy cooking. You name it I feel like I can cook it or at least I can follow a recipe. On occasion, I have friends over and we have a big family style meal. I am a big fan of sports. I love college football. Nothing beats a Saturday full of games and tailgating. One hobby that I do on a regular basis that I will never stop doing is learning...I am such a glutton for it. I'll always be just try to learn about a new something or exploring new areas or trying new food. Basically, I'm pretty easy going with life. So if you think we can make our lives work together, give me a shout.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two fantastic dogs (Yoda and Luke) that keep me company

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Watching movies, eating out to try new exotic food, playing poker, playing any form of soccer, exploring a new area or city, board games or card games, and going out with friends for a some laughs.

For fun

I play outdoor and indoor soccer for fun. I like doing dinner and a movie for a relaxing evening out. I enjoy cooking dinner. Play golf on the weekends during the spring and summer. I also really enjoy learning new things (iTunesU is pretty awesome!)

Last read

Recently I find myself reading business marketing books...it's a whole other world from science but I find them an interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a fantastic job doing food chemistry research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Cuban and my dad is German/English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Be kinder than necessary because you do not know what kind of battle someone is facing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Through lots of hard work and support from my friends and family, I received a PhD degree in Food Science. Also, I went through the agony of getting my MBA by surviving a 2 years of no weekends.