
xvgreatonexv

27 year old man | Spring Lake Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Bad Habit turned to a new leaf.Colorful and beautiful!

In his own words

I'm a one of a kind gentleman.I like to make her happy and feel comfortable around me and be able to laugh at my weird jokes.A woman that I find attractive and a great personality especially.A woman that's not an alcoholic,I used to be one,but it's ok to drink.I am an attractive guy I hear.I have a unique personality but if someone thinks i get complicated just ask.I love communication.I believe communication is VERY IMPORTANT for friends and relationships sou and I know the real us.Sometime's it's hard to spit out the truth and i'll understand because i'm and understanding guy and a good listener when you like to talk and ask ?'s.I want a faithful woman if I got into a relationship.I'm a faithful guy and great to my friends.Supportive friends or dating is nice just not too much craziness.I enjoy walks,communicating,movies at home and sometimes in theaters,going out for dinner or nice dinner at home.I'm trustful and open-minded to fun and other.What makes me me is i'm not the average guy,I can be very creative and i'm unique but hard to explain why exactly.People tell me I am.Go bowling is fun,playing some games,pool,darts,making up fun/cool games.My aspiration is going on a beautiful beach for a trip like an island or somewhere with beautiful sightseeing,and trying new things.I'm as honest as I can be,that's how you find your match.AND DON'T BE AFRAID TO ASK Q'S im open-minded:]

His interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Hi! I like exersize to look great and release anxiety Endorphines.I like to watch action movies,comedies for the most part,but I like everything .T.V. shows are Impractical Jokers,Scare tactics,etcetera.Chinese,steak,sea food etcetera,rnb,hip hop and

For fun

Exersize,sports,music,communication,movies,snowboarding,pool,darts,interesting games to get to know people better etc,,adrenaline rushes,cuddle,switching personality roles to be interesting and not boring,surprises,make others happy,make$,walks,facts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree