
noelle1978

36 year old woman | Brooks, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is me looking for.....ummmm?????

In her own words

I am a very independent and strong minded woman. I am a bit of a girly girl (but don't mind getting my hands dirty if necessary). My fav color is pink, I love to wear make-up and dresses, and I am what you may consider high maintenance (I am able to maintain myself though ;p). I am looking for someone to share my life with, that person who is not only going to be my companion but my best friend too. I do have a young child and need someone who enjoys children, for she is the biggest part of my life. I need someone who does not judge or look at things in any kind of negative way. Above all I am looking for someone who is looking for me. By this, I mean someone who is loyal, honest, trustworthy, and noble. I need someone who can be there both emotionally and physically. What I have to offer: Everything ;p Seriously though, I consider myself to be loyal, outgoing, adventurous, loving, caring, honest, and attractive. I do however have my flaws so please don't think I am unaware of them. I am not a drama junky nor am I a babysitter. I have a tendency to speak my mind and be somewhat blunt. I am a bit of a foody but do not like cheese. There really isn't much that I won't be willing to try at least once (unless it involves cheese). I have a great sense of humor and my fav thing to do is laugh. I have a tendency to make fun of myself living by the feeling that if I can't laugh at myself, I can't laugh at anyone else. If any of the above is at all appealing to you, let me know!!! Serious applicants need only reply. Thanks for taking the time to read about me :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to downtown Atl!!! Just the lights as you go into the city are beautiful. I also enjoy outdoor venues, art centers, and all sports arena's throughout the city. I don't have to go into the city to have a good time though ;)

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music! Rap, R&B, alternative, classical, country, you name it. My fav band is Kings of Leon. My fav TV show is criminal minds but I'm not a big reality show person (unless it is on VH1, those people are fun to laugh at).

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, tennis, shopping, and movies. I really enjoy the theater; musicals, plays, etc... I love to go to concerts, baseball, football, and hockey games.

Last read

I am in the process of reading the Twilight series. At first I just wanted to see what all the hype was about. Now I have come to find that they are great love stories. All of Chelsea Handlers books are great reads too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral