
amandag75

39 year old woman | Lucedale, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Ready for something new and different...

In her own words

Well if you are reading this.. Hello... my name is Amanda. I'm 37..I have 3 children that I adore. Most people would tell you I'm very sweet, respectful, honest, caring, fun, and love life. I am a real person, living a real life that has ups and downs, but how you react to these situations make you who you are. If you are looking for a barbie, unrealistic fake high maintenance woman, stop now Haha.. I have curves, work out at the gym, eat right, and absolutely love the skin I'm in, but I feel you should always live improving and learning. I am looking for a real man who is caring, secure, funny, passionate, romantic, respectful and honest.. I want someone that can be my best friend, someone that both of us can't wait to see each other and can talk for hours without getting bored. Never settle.... hope to talk to you soon :) Edit nov 2012 Please have a sense of humor and recent pics!!! There is nothing worse than meeting someone and they look NoThing like their pictures!! Lol Oh and did I mention a REAL man?? :)))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I didn't get the dog in the divorce... lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, biloxi, love the sand bar at my moms camp, frequent the beaches from gulf shores to panama city.. like to travel to the mountains...

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music... well except opera lol.. I dnt watch a lot of tv. I prefer love story, comical, and scary movies.

For fun

I love the outdoor, baseball games, spending time with great friends, movies, dinner, I love going to the beach, my favorite time is at night on a clear night sitting in The sand, feeling the wind in my face and listening to the waves crashing...

Last read

The last book I read was the shack, wonderful book. I have a cousin that is an author, Caroline haines. My favorite book of hers is Summer of the redeemed. It's a must read....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a hospice company as the volunteer coordinator... I love my job. Sometime it is emotionally challenging but very rewarding.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Part Irish part Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral