
AdrewS28

26 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you're not doing what you love, you're wasting time.

In his own words

Hola, I'm Kyle! I asked those closest to me to describe me and this is what they said: I am a driven person, who enjoys making others laugh and carries an immense passion for life. I'm very laid back and look for the silver lining in everything. I'm currently a working actor and own a business that supports me on the side. I landed in LA 6 years ago via Dallas, TX. Ideally, 10 years from now, I would love to be in position to travel the world with my significant other and learn more about the World and our place in it! Attitude is everything! Must be spontaneous, ambitious, and make the most out of every moment! I'm an open book so if interested message me or wink!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Love animals; cats or dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include Pebble Beach, CA, Atlantis in the Bahamas, Maldives, and this next year, Bora Bora!!

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music from Radiohead, Toro y Moi, Washed Out to NAS, Wu Tang, Gangstarr, etc.. My favorite song at the moment is "Big Jet plane" remix by Adam G Prog Remix. Favorite movies: Blow, The Beach, Requiem for a Dream, Vanilla Sky

For fun

I am big on sports, especially the Dallas Mavericks, so any time they come in town to play the Lakers or Clippers, I'm there! Snowboarding, Working out, playing Basketball, Traveling, Reading, etc

Last read

Eckhart Tolle - Power of Now.. I am big on anything relating to self improvement and looking at things through other perspectives. Also, anything regarding health/fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Acting conservatory and self educated following High School