Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovin__Life14

47 year old man | Damascus, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I have never been happier and I would enjoy sharing this with the right person...

In his own words

I am here in hopes of meeting someone I can laugh with, have fun with, go to the movies with on rainy days, be friends with and just enjoy the time we spend together!!! I have learned a lot about relationships and I know to be truly happy I need to be myself. I want to be myself and for you to be your self. That way there is nothing to hide and if we get along... IT IS REAL!!! My kids are with me 50% of the time and I love the time spent with them, but when I am not with them I would love to share my passion for life with someone. I am ready to meet a woman that Compliments me and my personality:) I do not want to play any games, unless you want to have fun and play with me and eventually my kids!! I wouldn't say I have a specific match in mind. I am looking for a cute, fun, positive woman with a nice smile! I am looking for a woman who is honest, likes to communicate, travel and go sit or walk on the beach! If you like holidays, even better. 4th of July is one of my favs!!! I am an out going, people person who does not need a drink to have fun. I can have fun just being myself. My pictures are all recent!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am a dog person. But I do like cats. My office is in Bethesda and I enjoy spending time in Baltimore, DC and visiting my friends in Virginia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach with clear water and a nice breeze!!! Aruba, Aspen, Telluride, Boulder, NYC, Old Town, Mrytle Beach. I have not been over seas yet. I hope to do it some day soon and I don't want to go alone...

Favorite things

I enjoy going to Hockey games. Big Bang Theory!! The Office, Sports and I like movies with a bowl of popcorn on my couch!! Full moon, sunset, walk on the beach...

For fun

I like photography... I enjoy almost all sports. I played Lacrosse in college and I love that my sons play now. On a gorgeous day, I would love to have a golf partner. If you don't play, that is not a deal breaker, just letting you know about me:)

Last read

The Glass Castle - easy read and it made me appreciate the life I have. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Blink and Lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job... most of the time:)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference