

28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a mirror, we get better results when we smile into it.

In her own words

I've always been a girl that didn't chase after guys or the idea of dating or relationships but I'm in a place now in my life where I would like to get into a serious relationship and I'm hoping this site can help me with this! I've never been someone who thought meeting people at bars was a great idea and I've heard enough pick up lines to last a lifetime, but I'm hoping there is an honest, caring and fun guy left in this city for me! I have a lot of energy and really like to be outside, so it would be nice to have that in common. I devote a lot of time to volunteering and helping others and I imagine my match would find that important and rewarding as well. Being understanding and open are very important qualities in a guy I date too. If this sounds like you, I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one very spoiled cat :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Living in Oakley, I really like Awakenings, Tellers, Wine Guys etc. I am also a big fan of Neons in OTR. I am not into the clubby atmospheres-more laid back places are my favorites.

Favorite things

I enjoy volunteering, spending time with family (especially my adorable Grandma!) and looking for houses online. I recently started taking hot yoga and I have to say, it's pretty crazy, but very addicting.

For fun

I sit in an office all day, so for fun I like to be out and about. I love being active and especially like to be outside in the summer months. I would like to start traveling as well...I love the ocean and enjoy learning about new places.

Last read

I just finished "The Help" and it was an amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral