
LadyDowntown

36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May the best man win ;-)

In her own words

Just like pictures need to be updated( which ive updated a few new ones), so do profile descriptions....havent done this in over a year, so here goes! I am an island girl, who likes to have fun, i love to laugh, dance, and still believe in romance. I have noticed that dating in the USA is very different than in my country...so getting back out there again, with different way of doing things, has been quite interesting! In the time I have been living here, I have seen how men dont really have to "pursue" women anymore, because actually,women are the ones pursing the men!! Ive noticed how some of my girlfriends and just girls in general are the ones that are calling you guys up, inviting you out, inviting ourselves over to your place,etc, etc etc......I could be totally wrong, but its what ive seen with girls in general. Personally, I cant believe how many gorgeous women are single right now! OMG!! So call me old fashioned, but I think that when a man is interested in a woman, he will find a way to her...and if hes not that interested, then it just wont happen. So lets get to know each other, and see what happens.....I promise, it'll be fun. ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs and horses.

Favorite hot spots

Im a foodie,so I like to try new things.From restaurants to food trucks, im more about the food, than the location. Im normally in River North/Gold Coast/ Old Town, but not limited to those areas. :-)

Favorite things

I have a passion for all equestrian sports, but my weakness is Showjumping. I love Polo, Horse Racing, Dressage, you name it. I have a very "eclectic" taste for world music....from Flamenco music to U2.

For fun

Im perfectly happy stay home on a Friday/Saturday with a good book and some wine, just as much as going out with my friends for some fun. The next day,I laugh at myself in the mirror at the complete mess im in, reminding me what a great night i had.

Last read

I wish I could say I read something sexy like "50 shades of Grey" or something similar, but believe it or not, Im a huge geek.I read books that arent of interest to many of the female species.Since I want to keep my sexy, I choose not to disclose.;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Dominican. ( I guess that makes me a purebred?? lol)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a french Masters Degree in International Commerce.