Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings, I'm Dan, and if you are looking for...

In his own words

Greetings, I'm Dan, and if you are looking for a fun, passionate, and career-oriented man, then you found your guy. I'm trying to find that right woman to become my best friend, my partner in crime, and the "shake to my bake." I am a traditional romantic and actually practice chivalry. It's that my British and Irish upbringing. I consider myself an world traveler. I have been to every continent in the world. Well, except Antarctica, but it's on the list of my desired adventures. I have cage dived with Great White Sharks in South Africa, skydived in Melbourne, Australia, and wind-surfed in Hawaii. I'm a very active guy and love going to live shows, playing sports (I used to swim at Florida State), and being outdoors. I love to go boating and jet-skiing. Basically, you can count me in for anything involving the water. I am very lucky man. I have a great job and career; bought my first house back in 2005; and I went to Florida State University (also known as the Harvard of the South) for my undergraduate degree. After swearing off school after graduating from FSU, I completed my MBA at Rollins College. Currently, I work as a Managing Director in E-Commerce and Online Marketing for a large travel organization. Also, I am currently working towards getting my PhD at Rollins in Marketing. I also coach Swimming and Water Polo during the fall and spring at a local high school as my passion projects on the side. My long term career goals are to continue to grow in the travel industry and hopefully "semi-retire" by 50 and teach marketing at a major University. Maybe at the University of Tahiti or Bora Bora State University? So what is my ideal woman? I am looking for a woman that is fun, smart, ambitious, and passionate in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle and his name is Baxter. And yes, I named him after the herioc dog in Anchorman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge traveler and have been to every continent in the world. Well, except Antarctica, but it's on the list. My personal favorites are London, Rio de Janeiro, and Bali, Indonesia. Locally, I love going to Winter Park and other Orlando spots.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies include Inception, Superbad, and the 40 Year Old Virgin. I enjoy movies and shows that make me think, but always enjoy a good laugh.

For fun

I'm very active guy and love experiencing different things. I love to travel, going to live events, playing sports (I swam at FSU), having some frosty beverages, and being outdoors. Anything near the water is preferred!

Last read

I enjoy the old Michael Crichton books, but I am a huge fan of political dramas like Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Managing Director for a large travel organization. I handle all E-Commerce and Online Marketing initiatives for the company. Also, I serve on the Board of Directors for a Non-Profit Travel Company as one of the co-founders.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Welsh/Irish American born to a Welsh Mom and an American Dad. Basically, on a scale of 0 to awesome, I'm super great!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Florida State University for my Undergraduate Degree in Marketing/Advertising and Political Science. Then I went to Rollins College to get my MBA. I have begun my doctoral studies in Business Administration at Rollins.