Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles of Enon Valley, PA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teach me how to Dougie!

In her own words

Oh I'm not quite sure what to make of you....I never thought I would have trouble meeting a decent guy. I'm not on any type of anti psychotic medication nor have I ever been convicted of stalking. (Just accused) hahahah jk. So what's the problem? A little too sarcastic? Eh maybe. Anyways this might be the most random profile you read or not read your call. I'm 26soon to be 27 I'm not big into astrology but I definitely fit the description of a Leo. I grew up about an hour west of Pittsburgh In a small town and I was my elementary school's 5th grade Spelling Bee champ big deal.... really. I'm a people person. I'm not shy at all. Speech was my favorite class in college (big surprise huh?) I would rather entertain and cook dinner for a group of friends at home as opposed to going out to a club. I graduated last year from UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing (very proud of that accomplishment) actually going back to school would love to be a flight/trauma nurse. I love my job and although trying at times I know I'm making a difference (or at least that's what I tell myself). I love to tail gate and I'm not the best at beer pong but the more I drink the better I become, it's the opposite with flip cup, unless I bring my A game. I can rock a little black dress and some heels like no one's business but I would never turn down a dive bar. Give me an ice cold Yuengling over a Cosmo any day. I love comedies Mel Brooks especially, Space Balls being my favorite. Also a huge John Candy fan Planes, Trains, and Automobiles is a classic. If we go out to dinner I'm not ordering a salad and a glass of water and eating half, I'm a steak and potatoes girl (medium please). I love Primanti's. I'll take a regular cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee over a Starbucks double shot iced non fat skim mocha latte...whatever that is If I can't pronounce it how am I expected to drink it? I can't stand reality TV I think Sixteen and Pregnant was probably the worst idea in the world well followed by Toddlers in Tiara's (way to exploit your children). I do love Tosh.0, Seinfeld, Curb and It's Always Sunny. I wish Stewie from Family Guy was real. I'm willing to bet I've seen every episode of Golden Girls ( don't judge me). If you ask me what is wrong I will tell you instead of saying "nothing" and ruining our whole night. COMMUNICATION IS KEY PEOPLE! I'm very close with my family and I value their opinion on who I date. I love my dog I've had him since he was 6 weeks old and he's probably lazier than Garfield unless he hears the refrigerator door open. I could care less which celebrity is getting married to who chances are I'm not getting invited to the wedding....(Didn't even watch the Royal Wedding and I'm proud of that) I enjoy all types of music with the exception of rap, I sometimes think I was born in the wrong era I should have been there for Woodstock. I have a 5 speed (I know shocking!) yellow VW Bug convertible, it's been to hell and back with me seriously one deer, two ground hogs and a wreck on the Highland Park Bridge later. She's still running strong! Oh and the wreck not my fault it was icy! Well now that I do believe I've exhausted the use of the letter I. I should wrap this up there I go again! Oh and one more thing if you're old enough to be my dad no offense I don't see this working I'm here for a relationship not a financial agreement I'm completely capable of taking care of myself.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Springer Spaniel named Chase...probably more spoiled than most people's children

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love love love Hofbrahaus, Station Square, Shadyside. 7 Springs when I have a long weekend off and I usually vacation in Fla I like to try a new beach out every year.

Favorite things

Old school nintendo I would challenge anyone to some Super Mario Bros. As for music I pretty much listen to anything but classic rock is my favorite. Pink Floyd and Eric Clapton being high on the list.

For fun

Pittsburgh Sporting events, concerts, spending time with family. I do like a quiet night with a special someone.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a RN @ a Rehab Facility
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
110% German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UPMC St. Margaret School of Nursing, La Roche College