
simplyput8596

32 year old woman | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful...

In her own words

Smart, witty, compassionate, independent, kind, intelligent, sassy at times but always a lady.... Just to name a few.... Life is short and I do my best to live it to the fullest. Born and raised in Mississippi but I have been in Texas now almost 10 years and I have certainly made this my home in every aspect. Above all else, I am a God-fearing lady. I like to travel and try new things. Being around my family and friends is always fun. I do enjoy catching a great movie, listening to live music, or catching a happy hour every now and again. I do my best at trying to live a healthy lifestyle, so I do hot yoga, hike, and jog. I am career driven but I still make time to relax and have fun and hope to meet someone to spend some of my free time with. I am stable in my life and drama free; now all I need is my future mate to find me. There is so much more to me and I hope that I have sparked an interest for you to find out more. I would like to meet someone that knows what they want out of life and has a plan on how to get it. I am not sure if my future mate will find me on this site but I don't think it will hurt to try this out for a bit. My potential guy would be someone that is first and foremost God-fearing and knows how to show it and not just say it. He must know how to be a gentleman. He would be independent but yet family oriented. He will know how to balance his work life and personal life. He should be goal-oriented, value education, and motivated to be the best person he can be. I would like him to be able to hold a friendly, intelligent conversation, and be open to new adventures as I am. If I have sparked your interest and you would truly like to get to know more about me feel free to contact me and send and email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PF Chang, Nagoya, Pappadeaux, Studio Movie Grill, Dave and Busters, Cedar Ridge Preservation, California, Florida, Mississippi

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Healthy lifestyle, cooking, live music, gospel, concerts, reading, reality tv (guilty pleasure)

For fun

movies, concerts and plays, shopping, traveling, trying new restaurants, cooking

Last read

Decadence by Eric Jerome Dickey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
IT Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist. I currently attend church service regularly and work with some of the children at my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. and M.S. in Computer Science.