Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MTran9580

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-41 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my halo to go with my wings

In her own words

Life is funny sometimes. You cross paths at some point in time and all is well with the world...and then sometimes that path diverts down a different route unforeseen. It is here that you question the what, the how, the why, the what ifs. Unbeknownst to you, the answer lies either right in front of you and you don't see it or you will never really get the answers you are seeking. Who am I? Well.....I spent 12 years of my life on and off with one man who I thought I was in love with but not realizing how toxic it was and how miserable I really was. That relationship has taught me many valuable lessons. When we were "off", I spent my time focusing on school and getting my Bachelor degree which I have accomplished in 2013 from Sam Houston State. Since then, I have been working for an oil and gas company downtown. I love what I do and wouldn't trade it for the world. I have some wonderful employees and an awesome boss. I couldn't ask for a better opportunity. I am an accountant working towards my CPA license. My spare time is spent relaxing in front of the TV or out and about with friends - whether it's dancing, having a few drinks, shopping, grabbing a bite, or just chilling. Sometimes you can find me spending time with my "kids". Just glad they aren't mine, yet. I make time at least twice a week to work out. And the ever indulging yet most hated question....What are you looking for? Is there really an to answer to this? I look for someone who will understand me for me, where I come from, my past and how it has molded me today. I am looking for the love, the affection, the emotional, mental, and physical connection. Someone who appreciates me for me, can make me laugh and have fun, tell me that everything is ok and that I am worth everything. I'm not here to find a one night stand or a quick fix. If this is your intention, please move on as I have outgrown this stage. I am looking for that someone to hopefully settle down with one day. I may find him on here or I may cross paths with him somewhere in my everyday life. I never know who I will find if I don't try. There is more to what I look for but let's save that for another day rather than to lay it all out here and leave nothing to talk about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've never had the pleasure of traveling/sight seeing so I don't have any favorite hot spots yet.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love country music. Some of my favorite artists include Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, just to name a few. I love Italian food and love to cook it

For fun

Hang out at a local bar, spend a weekend at the lake, swimming on the weekends, cuddle up to Lifetime, occasional weekend getaway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree