Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The man for the job

In his own words

Thoughts, Fun Facts, Favorites, Pet Peeves. (subject to change.. often) THOUGHTS 1. Smiles are always free and don’t go out of style 2. I hate spiders and smash them on sight. Don’t trust anything with more than 4 legs. 3. I appreciate any establishment with a good selection on the juke box. 4. Things I find attractive in/on women: Great Smiles, Beautiful Eyes, Clear Skin, Tank Tops, beanie/stocking caps, unique tattoos, Smart Ass/Witty/Outgoing attitudes. 5. Im a minority in California as I have no piercings and no tattoos 6, Dinner tastes better when prepared while listening to early 90’s RB Slow Jams 7. Have an opinion 8. I make friendly bets for a shot a beer, or a back massage on any sporting event 9. Competitive Yes. Sore loser or bad winner? Never. 10. All board games played with/by adults should be made into a drinking game Ex: apples to apples 11. “Think fast, talk fast, act fast” – Winston Wolf ‘Pulp Fiction’ 12. Equal Opportunity Employer – aka I don’t have a “type” 13. It’s not the size of the dog in the fight, but the size of the fight in the dog. 14. Everyone looks better with a tan, but no one looks good orange. 15. Sporting events are still the only true “Reality TV show” FUN FACTS: 1. I participate in Men’s Softball (some co-ed), Men’s Hockey, and Co-ed Bowling leagues. 2. Excellent at Music Trivia, above average at most trivia, and the rest of the time I can come up w/ a complete BS answer that sounds logical and correct. 3. Men’s Slow Pitch Softball World Champion Tournament MVP 2011, I have the ring to prove it. 4. 2 time Oregon HS State Champion in Ice Hockey (’94 ’96) 5. Had a pet goat growing up, “Charbonneau”. 6. Voted Best Kisser and Most Infectious Laugh in HS Senior class, Also Voted most likely to be the next Rupaul. WTF? Apparently I didn’t live up to the hype on becoming a 6 foot, cross dressing black model type. Sorry to let you down. 7. I used to participate on a traveling dodgeball team, also won two trampoline dodgeball tournaments. Apparently I didn’t get enough recess growing up. 8. Was on the chess team in elementary school I'd love to share a bottle of wine and play a game of chess on a date 9. Quit Chess Team immediately to be on Ski Team, after 3 years gave up on Ski Team, because a tree jumped right in my way, concluded Hockey would be a safer sport to keep me busy during the winter. 10. Visited Many amazing ball parks throughout the US (Fenway, Wrigley, Old Yankee are a few) 11. I Love the water, but consider myself a non-swimmer. However I make a life jacket look good, and am excellent at manning the flag while water skiing. 12. I have witnessed 5 college football Bowl Games. GO DUCKS! 13. I have a horrible karaoke habit that I can’t seem to kick 14. When it comes to food, the spicier the better. Love Sushi 15. Staying in shape is a priority, however it doesn’t run my life, I’m not passing on a beer with friends or a great burger because “it’s not good for me” FAVORITES 1. Movie: Fletch 2. Bar: Norms in Danville, Capt Rons in Sherwood, OR 3. Holiday: Halloween 4. Sport to watch: Live-Hockey, on TV-Football 5. Number: 8 6. Place to go when skipping work: ball park for a sunny day game 7. Vacation Destination: Cabo San Lucas 8. Karaoke song: Hurts So Good–John COUGAR Mellencamp 9. Favorite Band: Motley Crue 10. Favorite Country Artist: Jason Aldean/Eric Church 11. Favorite Rapper: Too Short/Jay Z 12. Drink: Cucumber Vodka and Soda water NO GARBAGE! 13. Shot: Patron Silver Chilled, Lime no Salt, there better be a dance floor near by 14. Cover Band: Tainted Love 15. Concert: Billy Joel Elton John, any country concert in the summer PET PEEVE 1. Inconsiderate or Selfish People 2. Complaining just for the sake of complaining 3. Indecisiveness or Flaking last minute “NO Call NO show” 4. MMA/Affliction shirts AKA "Sparkly Tigers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I dont have any pets of my own, but I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Capitola, Portland


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I like most all genre's of music, favorites are classic rock, Country, 80's music, old school hip hop/ RB. TV: The Wire, The League, Always Sunny in Phila, Workaholics, Portlandia, and pretty much all sports besides the NBA on TV.

For fun

Ball games, social activities, adult sports leagues, movies, restaurants, dive bars, cover bands, comedy shows.

Last read

"Clemente", "56" joe dimmagio's hitting streak, "50 Shades of Grey" geez did I just admit that? "Hunger Games", Jay-Z "DECODED", "the last american boy" (Mickey Mantle), "Average American Male", "The Dirt" (motley crue), Heroin Diaries (Nikki Sixx)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for NIke team/Lids Team Sports. in a nut shell I sell nike apparel & footwear to local high school and junior college sports programs. I help youth programs also, but the majority of my attention is geared towards the HS level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My real name is Cherokee, and I am 1/8 Native American (Cherokee). Also 1/4 German, 1/4 Irish, and somethign else..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from CSU Chico, (orgnaizational Communications, with a minor in Philosophy/Ethics). Did a year at Diablo Valley College. Went to Tigard High School in Oregon, just outisde of Portland.