
musicman343430

33 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I may be direct...

In his own words

So you probably clicked on my profile because either the headline caught your interest or maybe the profile picture. Though let's be honest, how often do we click on a profile just because of the headline. My name is Michael. My job just recently moved me from Music City (Nashville), back to this area which is where I grew up. Yes...I'm a musician/songwriter, but my actual job is the business/legal side of the music industry. I come from a close, Catholic, crazy family. I have all sisters (3), but at least I have brother in laws which are like my brothers. I love Fox News, so that should tell you my political views. If you are a "Liberal", you would be wasting your time with me. Im somewhat old fashion. I love music, sports, movies. I don like the nightclub scene anymore...actually I never really loved it. I would rather go out to dinner or hang out with family/friends. I love anything creative/arts. Love NY and Cali. Love anything Italian and I cook it good!!! Love surfing and working out. Love reading non fiction and business books. I also like the smell of wood and Home Depot. I can be crazy/goofy and a little sarcastic, but not in the hurtful way. I find the games some girls play a waste of time and I just won't play them. I mean come on... I have all sisters. Are you really that busy and social;) haha As my headline mentioned, I wanted to be direct. So just send me an email and say hi... P.S- I think girls look cute on football Sunday when they wear a Cleveland Browns jersey.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can't beat New York City and California.

Favorite things

I truly love all music.Sinatra to The Beatles to Keith Urban to Miles Davis. TV- I don't watch a lot of tv, but The Wonders Years might be the greatest show ever. Mad Men and of course Fox News. Movies- Love them! I like baseball, I love football.

For fun

I love music, movies and sports.

Last read

Magazine-Success. Book- Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Rocks!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference