Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweet_smiles598

50 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-63 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's snowing in Tahoe.

In her own words

I enjoy winter sports and summer relaxing, running 5 and 10k races and cocktails by the pool. I have been working in the same industry for many years, and enjoy my work, but I am able to leave it in the office and enjoy my evening and weekend free time. My kids are a big part of my life but are with me part time, so I have time for my hobbies and also for you. I have two girls away at college and an 8th grade boy. I plan on working and living in the area until all the kids are out of college. Skiing is a love of mine and more days on the hill would be great, and even better with a partner. I prefer self-propelled speed over gas powered (no motorcycles) and like to slow down in a weekly yoga class. I am looking for someone with similar athletic interests to share. What is your passion? How do you spend your time when not at work? I have been divorced for several years. Please be single since I am not interested in being an unpaid therapist for the separated. All of my photos were taken since August 2013 with the exception of the ski photo, that was in early 2012. I like guys that smile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I am very allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Walnut Creek, San Francisco, Boston, New York, Sedona, Lake Tahoe summer and winter (Sugar Bowl, Alpine Meadows, Heavenly)

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

They aren't things, but my favorite people are my children (one in middle school and two in college age, same dad).

For fun

Ski, run (and a few races each year), concerts, dining out, parties in, Giants game, supporting my kids' sports teams (swimming and little league).

Last read

I read novels for fun, and will start a good book and not want to put it down. That works well on vacations, but I have to be careful to not overdo it and lose too much sleep!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad engineering. MBA. While a college education doesn't make one a better person, it does change you, and I have found that I fit better with those who have at least a college degree.