
dorrianp

23 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not about who you want to spend Saturday night with, it's about who you want to spend all day Sunday with.

In her own words

The basics: I moved here from Ohio in May of 2013. I love the west and I love my friends and my life here, but I do miss my family a lot, and trees, and grass… The fun stuff: I love the outdoors. Anything from road trips with the windows down, camping, hiking a mountain, a walk around a park, a fire on a deck, to brunch on a patio makes me happy. Which brings me to something very important- BRUNCH. Think Leslie Knope and her love of waffles from JJ’s Diner and you’ll come close to the way I feel about brunch. I love music, especially country and folk, but I listen to just about anything. I don't play anything, but I do hold some pretty great concerts for myself in my car, and I'd love to learn to play the guitar some day. I could wander around a bookstore with a cup of coffee for hours. I'm very easy going and not at all high maintenance... and I definitely won't be dragging you shopping with me. I'm also one of the most loyal people you will ever meet, in relationships and with friends and family. You(hopefully!): I'm looking for someone to travel with, watch football on weekends with, curl up and watch a movie with, run errands with....I'm the type of person that thinks anything can be fun if you're doing it with the right person. Looking for someone genuine and sweet who can make me laugh--if you're a huge goofball odds are we'll get along. Someone affectionate and intelligent. Mutual respect goes a LONG way with me. Must love dogs... and cuddling :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

And by cats...I have ONE cat. I'm not usually a cat person, but Charlotte is seriously like a dog, like she chases her tail and plays fetch and greets you at the front door. I'm not kidding.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

pretty much any brunch place in town (especially Snooze and Matt's), Angel's trumpet, Moonshine and anywhere with a patio

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, Fall in Ohio, Dogs, Horseback riding, Hiking, Exploring/any kind of adventure, craft beers, country music and two-stepping, kickboxing, Friends, design, American horror story, dexter, and watching college football on Saturdays.

Last read

The fault in our stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Designer at Phoenix Magazine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral