Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been described as an outgoing person with...

In his own words

I've been described as an outgoing person with a dorky sense of humor. I'll always be trying to make you laugh. I currently live in Chicago and I love it, it's a great city for young professionals. I'm a Management Consultant working for a mid-size consulting firm focused on Supply Chain Strategy and Operations. I love what I do. I get to work with all kinds of professionals from the bottom all the way to the top. I'm constantly learning from my peers and I enjoy passing on my knowledge to the newbies. In my free time I like to try new restaurants, learn new things, explore museums, watch movies and just hang out with good friends. I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures. I was recently staffed on an overseas project in Durban, South Africa and it was an amazing experience. Looking for someone that is genuine, has a big heart, and enjoys the little things in life. I love a girl who enjoys laughing and likes to have a good time at a moment's notice as well as someone who knows 'when to' and 'when not to' take life seriously. Lastly, it sounds cliche but family and culture are extremely important to me and I'm looking for someone who holds those same values.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Star, Public House, Mercer, Quartino's, Mercadito Restaurant, American Junkie, Hubbard Inn, Grid, Oven Grinder Pizza Co.

Favorite things

My favorite shows include House of Cards, Homeland, Dexter, LOST, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Fringe, 24, Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Universe, Inside the Wormhole (pretty much anything about the universe and astrophysics)

For fun

New Restaurants, Museums, Board Games, Hanging out with Friends, Gym, Sports

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Lost Symbol ... for the most part I read the news and business articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer by trade but working as a Management Consultant.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral