
cityfilly

57 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-68 within 100 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
City Garden Girl

In her own words

And so, the Search continues.... I am a born and raised New York City girl, but I love the country and the great outdoors. I love to travel almost anywhere and explore. I have spent my entire career in the entertainment business. Currently multi-tasking in the familiar and the new. I am open to the diverse opportunities life has to offer and wish to give back even more. Would love to find the likeminded, so we could share the pleasure of feeling loved, secure appreciated. Trust is key. For many years I was consumed with my career, now I want to explore the pleasures an equal loving partnership will bring. I am looking for someone who understands trust, sharing, consideration, the fun of escape and is sensitive to responsibility. But most of all a gentle-man, who has a sense of humor and sees the positive and good whenever possible. Don't get me wrong, I do have opinions about the state of the world and who is responsible, just wish I had the answers... to be discussed... Hope you like animals, OK well, at least my Dog, who is as joyful and loving as I (see photo!) I Could have a house full but have practiced some restraint. I have a strong sense of family and love getting together with mine. A dream: To have a big house full of laughter, family, friends and everyone's pets. A roaring fire, divine smells seeping out from the kitchen and snow gently falling outside(could be just as happy at the beach! - OK if you have read this far you already know I have made it to the beach - so let's go fishing.) OR!!! I would like to travel the world... just not alone. Let's go! I am also highly sophisticated, a little eccentric and lots of fun! Hope you are the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

1 world class dog and one fiercely independent cat

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to walk the streets, see ancient architecture. Shop for 1 of a kind objects. Most romantic is Italy. Want to travel the world in planes, cars or boats, ride any kind of horse... anywhere, fish while tanning. Travel the World!

Favorite things

peter lugers, barney greengrass, nobu, clams, caviar, broccoli rabe bbc news, The Week,, U2, joni mitchell,npr, jazz, violin, cowboy boots, prada, manolo, velvet, silk, cashmere, cotton, entertaining friends

For fun

Ride Horses! Tend my garden, cook up a storm, wander through museums, galleries, flea markets, antiquing, TRAVEL, indie films, the Sunday Times, performing arts, a quiet lake, an open sea and a fishing rod...

Last read

The Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently consulting and developing film projects & new media. Personal manager for the amazingly talented. Non-profit work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that spirituality comes from within and the more we share the goodness within, the better for all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral