
April4268

31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Conshohocken, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leap and the net will appear..

In her own words

Hi - I'm April! I grew up in the Philadelphia suburbs and moved back to the Philly area after college to start my career. I just moved downtown and spend my free time with my friends and family. They are extremely important to me - they are amazing and supportive, and I don't know where I would be without them. I enjoy yoga, reading, movies, cooking, baking, brunch, and my adorable nieces. I did the Broad Street run last year but am still working on loving running. I'm not sold on that "runners high" concept quite yet! I love the Phillies. I've been a fan my entire life...through the good times and the bad :) I am also a big Penn State fan.. again through the good times and bad! I really love to cook and bake, especially for friends (I make a mean Banana Bread!) I also enjoy discovering new restaurants and bars throughout Philly and other cities. I'm a borderline foodie who will try any food at least once. The perfect evening to me is a great meal shared with friends, but I also love a movie night on the couch. Now that I live downtown I love going to Reading Terminal for some groceries, lunch and just random browsing.. that place never gets old! I love visiting friends in New York, DC, Chicago, Boston, etc. I would love to go back to Europe, as well as explore the west coast, California, Pacific Northwest, etc! I have some incredible friends who would describe me as caring, laid back, a good listener and they would probably say I put other people before myself a little too often. I love to laugh, and often crack myself up. Hopefully you find me as funny as I think I am :) I'm looking for a friendly, motivated guy who shares my interests, can make me laugh and is up for new experiences and adventures

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a yellow lab growing up and can't wait to have a dog of my own!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nothing specific, I like great BYOBs for dinner with friends, a good sports bar to watch the game and a good coffee shop or park bench to get my caffeine fix and people watch :)

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My nieces, coffee, the beach, happy valley, ice cream, french toast, autumn, big dogs, The Newsroom, HIMYM, New Girl, red wine, cold beer, gin and tonics in the summer, farmers markets, and thunderstorms

For fun

Brunching, movies, yoga, people watching,weekend trips, casual dinner and drinks with friends, watching baseball (Go Phils! )and football.. just to name a few..

Last read

Just finished Unbroken, incredible story! Other favorites: The Historian, Great Gatsby, Harry Potter and The Hunger Games. Next up.. Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources at a local clinical research company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications degree from Penn State