
KatieGrace0625

28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Red head and all the (good) personality traits that implies.

In her own words

Changing this thing up. I am: - always good for a quick remark - a little reserved around new people until I've felt them out (not up), but then my reservations are gone for good if I've decided you're good people - a lover of new experiences - an optimist and a realist; until someone proves me wrong i will give them the benefit of the doubt. I'd rather trust and be hurt than be suspicious. - a lover of good food and good wine - thirsty for learning; i hope i never stop - game for beers and football/baseball/basketball watching at bars (i have no concept of what's happening in hockey though) What I'm looking for: - someone that I find attractive (awesome personality/sense of humor can completely change the way you look at someone, which is a con of online dating because you can only convey so much) - someone who makes me want to be the best version of myself - not because they make me feel less than, but because they're so awesome they deserve nothing less - someone who wants to share their life with me - I want to meet (after an appropriate amount of time) your family, your friends, etc. and have you meet mine and everyone hang out all hunky dory. - someone who is thoughtful, caring, affectionate, driven, educated and family oriented The above seems entirely too serious and not super indicative of my personality but I'll leave it for now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat - she's awesome. I'd love a dog - just not ready for one yet - away from home too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually go out around Lakewood but I do the occassional happy hour downtown on e4th or w6th.

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Red wine, my friends - especially my college roommates, Sunday Fundays, sometimes my job, a really good book a beer and my front porch on summer nights, bonfires, NOT pumpkin spice lattes - seriously they're kind of gross :/

For fun

Nights out at the bars, Broadway series at Playhouse Square (theater in general), Bond nights (once a month friends get together and watch a Bond movie), bar trivia, reading, playing my piano, SUPing, cooking.....i'm sure there's more - good company

Last read

Last read: This is How by Augusten Burroughs Currently Reading: A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius by Dave Eggers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish (in case you hadn't guessed) and German. I call it the standard Cincinnati mix, which is where I'm originally from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finish my masters in Dec 2014