Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my missing piece?

In her own words

Smart. Sexy. Independent. Caring. Encouraging. Supportive. Complex. Disarming. Driven. Loving. Confident. Curious. That's me in a nutshell, but who actually fits in a nutshell? Here's a bit more: I'm laid-back, low-drama, not crazy, and not a game player (unless we're talking about a games like "Cards Against Humanity," in which case, BRING IT). I'm independent and pretty self-sufficient, which is not to say that I will make you feel unneeded, I'm just not needy. (If you need needy, consider adopting a Golden Retriever.) I work out and enjoy being active, but am admittedly not an avid skier or cyclist. (Shhhh...they might throw me out of Colorado for having admitted that.) I moved from the Boulder area down to Denver in November '14 to be closer to my work, and just for a change of pace, and am absolutely loving it. I would love to meet a confident and ambitious guy, who has a variety of interests and enjoys sharing them, and who would enjoy getting to know me and learning about mine. I also appreciate a guy who has has range (i.e. is as comfortable at a greasy spoon as he is at a Michelin three star restaurant; can be serious, but also has a bit of silly in him; and just generally has more than one speed, if you will). I would particularly enjoy finding someone with whom I truly connect and can laugh 'til I cry. I believe that... Happiness and confidence come from within. Growing together as a couple is important, but that it is equally important to grow as individuals. Being cherished is far superior to being worshiped. Everything in moderation is the way to live, yet you can never laugh or learn too much. A great meal accompanied by great friends and great wine is about as close to heaven as you can get. The Nissan Juke is one of the most visually offensive cars ever made, next to the Pontiac Aztec. Naps are awesome. All wins, even the little ones, should be celebrated. Here's to you visiting my profile! Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I adopted a Shiba Inu from a rescue organization a few years ago. His name is Toyo. (Yep, named after the tire manufacturer). He's a kind of an aloof little punk, but I love him anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Duo, Zengo, Barolo, The Humboldt, Il Posto - anywhere with great food and wine. Hikes: Royal Arch, Lake Isabelle (and Lake Isabelle Glacier). Travel: I love visiting new places, as well as old faves.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Learning, laughing, eating, cooking, spending time with friends, spending quiet time alone, sharing experiences, walking around my new neighborhood, snuggling, driving great cars.

For fun

I'm always trying to learn more about wine, so love attending wine dinners. I also enjoy watching movies, hiking, people watching, reading, catching a comedy show, trying new restaurants, traveling, and learning new things.

Last read

I'm on the brink of reading a few new books, but two recently-finished faves are: "Ready Player One," and, "How to Archer:The Ultimate Guide to Espionage and Style and Women and Also Cocktails Ever Written." (That one was HILARIOUS.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a startup in Cherry Creek.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree