
frost2011

35 year old man | Platteville, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Riding in this world all alone

In his own words

Hi how are you ? My name is Matt I am father of 2 a daughter and a son I love my kids and they are a important part of my I am out going try to always have a positive but realistic attitude and I am goal oriented. I am caring and I help people when I can I am easy to talk to and I think I am funny even when I am not lol. I think honesty is important even when it may hurt youre feelings yes if you ask me if youre but looks big in that dress and it does well im going to tell you the truth lol. Things that I enjoy are racing I drag race building cars and did I say cars . riding my motor cycles going 4 wheeling, camping and fishing, carshows, shooting, snowmobiling , anything out doors I love food nice dinners cuddling yes I like cuddling. I love to just hang out watch a movie a snuggle there is nothing better except nice slow kisses and that look when I send tingles through you I live for that kinda stuff I have a tuff shell on the out side but soft in the middle not everyone gets to see that I am strong and will protect you out doors but will show you a different side when we are alone .I am a business owner and we are always going after new things stressful but exciting and keeps me on my toe,s I have a lot of positive things going on but I am still grounded and understand that it could all be gone in a minute so I live that way. If you want to know more about me just ask I will tell . What I am looking for is sexy, smart funny someone who can laugh be spontaneous go with the flow who will complement me and make me a better person cause I have you by my side my bestfriend the girl I cant stop thinking about and cant wait to get home to who will be there when its easy and when its tough to lift me up when I am down and make my day better even when it has gone all wrong that kinda of relationship where a look from across the room can say a thousand word I don't know if it is possible to find this kind of relationship but I am going to try and find it :) thanks for reading this have a great day .

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have two dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the melting pot, joes crab shack, Qudoba, Mexico,Cali

Favorite things

I love seafood I like all kinds of music, working on cars taking rides on the bike spending time with my son :)

For fun

dragracing, camping,4wheeling ,hangout at home, snowmobiling,movies,going out for dinner, working on cars in the shop,riding the Harley on nice days ,shooting

Last read

RPM magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a owner of an oilfield service company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have a lot of field expierance and did a lot of vocational school during high school