Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

runningthislife

33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Photography, running, lofty dreams, and sarcasm are my specialties.

In her own words

Simplified: Dog rescuer, Runner, Obstacle course racing, Love to cook, Photographer, Painter, Value most: Honesty, Sincerity, Friends and family, Time spent in good company, Stability To elaborate: All my dogs are rescues and I also sometimes foster (no specific breeds, but a bit of a bully advocate). I also stop almost every time I see a dog on running loose. I’ve gotten a few back home, and found a few new homes that way. It seems like a lot to some people, but my pack is pretty relaxed most of the time. I guess that makes it possible to have more. My life doesn’t revolve around them though, I maintain a balanced lifestyle….they’re just a part of it. It took me a long time to consider myself a runner. I don’t really love it, but I like the convenience of it. It’s also two different experiences running with and without my dogs. I’m not very fast, not too slow, but I’m an endurance runner. I did the 2011 Portland Marathon and I’m considering the idea of another marathon….maybe. I completed a few half marathons and several smaller courses. Currently, I’m most interested in obstacle course racing. Lots of fun, especially with friends, and it forces me to train for more than just running (I actually don’t hate burpees!). My Granny taught me cook instinctively so I may follow a recipe in general, but always tweaking to perfect the flavors. She was ALWAYS in the kitchen and the Southern food was always flowing. I’ve always cooked, but I have gained more interest and broadened my repertoire since she passed. I am always thinking I wish I could cook for her more now. I would have loved to make her more than just the soul food she raised the family on. I can be artsy. Photography and painting are my primary mediums. I pursued wedding and portrait photography as a side business for several years, but I believe in providing excellence to customers and it’s a lot of work on top of a full time job. I only do portraits occasionally now. I really enjoyed a couple of local paint nights with a friend. After that, I got my own supplies and started painting on my own. I did a few dog portraits for friends to raise money for heartworm treatment for a dog that was abandoned in my neighborhood (which I ended up keeping). When I make time to paint, a portion of proceeds go to a dog rescue, or for a specific dog’s care. Being in good company and enjoying time with friends and family (and eventually someone special) is all I need. I value genuine personalities, not just people pleasers.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, NC, Arizona, Nevada (not just in Vegas)...any where that is not boring, FLAT Florida! If I don't have a lot of opportunity to plan a vacation, I like to take quick road trips here in FL.

Favorite things

I love music! Favorite band is Big Sky (from Gainesville). Matchbox20, Adele, John Mayer, P!nk, Jars of Clay, Ne-Yo, 30 Second to Mars, Lifehouse; I could go on forever! I really enjoy listening to my friends' music! Instant motivation when running.

For fun

I just try to balance work, home, friends, and family as best I can. Concerts, both big names and finding good local bands; Photography; staying fit; NBA; UFC; Traveling; any good time with good friends, doing just about anything!

Last read

I used to read all the time. It's been a couple of years since I've really sat down and read a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
As any true American is, I'm all mixed up.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference