

37 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
......well hello there

In her own words

Hello....I believe its never too late in life to learn something new, discover a new skill or meet new people. I started horseback riding lessons in December and its the best decision I have made in a long time- absolutely loving it. It clears your head as you can't think about anything else, but staying on the horse! I grew up on the water and love the ocean. I just finished a sailing course and I enjoy paddle boarding, kayaking and of course, just putting my toes in the sand. Love what living in the city allows you to have at your fingertips, but also a country girl at heart. You'll find me out and about with friends, or entertaining people in my home, cooking up a storm, music playing and drinking good wine. I do my best to make people smile and laugh when they are around me. Sense of humor is important to me, as well as being comfortable in your own skin. Random things I like: giggling with my niece; listening to older people tell stories about their "youth;" crossing things off my adventure "list;"; a medium rare filet; planning parties; that I can smell the ocean when I open my front door.... Friends and family would describe me as: a true friend, someone who cares about individuals, very driven with a biz dev mentality, confident, and independent. My career is a big part of my life, but I make time for what is important to me- friends, family, relationships, yoga, cycling, etc.. I do best in dating/relationship situations where the other person asks you how your day was at the end of the day, and who doesn't just go on and on about their day, whether good or bad, and never says, how are you? Bottom line, selfish people don't do well in my life, I have no patience for people who only care about themselves and not others around them. I practice healthy eating habits/lifestyle and am very you will find me asking you to go for a run, a walk, a hike, or join me at yoga class. Although, yes I know... you may hate that yoga class and only go to see gals in their yoga pants :) I believe having similar interests and lifestyles make things easier when dating/being in a relationship, but I don't want to date the male version of myself either, hope that statement rings true for you as well. So we talk, we meet, we click, there is chemistry/attraction, which is clearly important, we go from there. I don't have a checklist. Drop me a line, winks are just useless to me, so please write. :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South End, south shore, city roof-decks, art museums, coffee shops, little North End spots Far away: put me on a plane and I'll be smiling when I get off anywhere I land

Favorite things

wood burning stoves, golden retrievers, my flip flops, running, my yoga mat, scallops, long bike rides, pinot noir, sushi, black/white photos

For fun

drinks/dinner at the latest bar/restaurant or my favorite neighborhood spot, travel, cooking, weekend trips, concerts/shows/games, beaching it, running, outdoor activities, sporting events, water activities

Last read

financial accounting 101- sprucing up my biz school accounting knowledge- good lord..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
switched careers nine years ago, love what I do now and makes for some good conversation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
mother is a English/Scottish mix and my father is Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
more of a spiritual person
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference