Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rgg86

28 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Aprovechar el dia!

In his own words

I've been on a cruise, swam in foreign waters, traveled up and down the east coast, hiked mountains, walked trails and desire much more! Life is an adventure and I'm ready to share mine with someone very special! My personality is naturally friendly and truly genuine. I'm honest to a fault, extremely passionate, tenderly affectionate and unequivocally attentive! I am both confident and humble. I am very direct and will always speak my mind. I was raised to be a gentlemen. Yes, that means I will open the door for you, along with other chivalrous gestures, everyday. My predominant love languages are physical touch and quality time. I enjoy cars, hiking, working out, traveling, taking spontaneous road trips, or attending a Braves game. I posses a high work ethic that has earned me professional and financial success. I'm a manager, for a busy automotive store and most days enjoy what I do. It's important however to have a balance between work and play. No one is truly ever "too busy". If you want to be with someone, you'll do whatever it takes. I WANT A GIRL WHO IS SERIOUS ABOUT FINDING THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE TO BE WITH. She desires to become a loving, faithful wife and nurturing mother, eventually. She's truly honest, loyal and monogamous. She's naturally sweet, very affectionate and also desires regular quality time together. She's family oriented, intelligent and reasonable. She's financially, mentally and emotionally stable. Physically, she's attractive looking, takes care of her body and is feminine. She has NO ex drama and wants to meet in the real world, to truly get to know me. Words on a page can only tell you so much. There is so much more to be gained from talking in person. Let's go out and do something!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rope Mill Park, Woodstock, GA Kiawah Island, Charleston, SC Pelican Beach, Destin, FL

College

Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

Too much to list. You'll just have to get to know me...

For fun

Cars, hiking, travel, adventures, music, movies, family and friends!

Last read

Honda Tuning Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Store Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree