
Lph113

31 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the end of the day people won’t remember what you said or did, they will remember how you made them feel.

In her own words

Hey guys!! Welcome to my profile. I'm here to see if I can find a best friend tied in with a fulfilling relationship! The last two years have been full of incredibly valuable 'me time', traveling a ton, meeting new people, and surrounding myself with only good things. I've grown and enjoyed more in these years than the entire last decade. I like: travel (LOVE it and do it often), wine, hiking with my dog, scuba diving, boats and anything in or on the water, festivals around town, drinks with friends, crossfit or some other butt-kicking workout 4-6 times/week, trying new things, and meeting new people. Things I'd like to start doing more of: tennis, kayaking, biking, boats. I'd love to learn: to snowboard (I've tried it- not good), rock climb (only done walls), mountain bike, sail I have a great job, fantastic family, and supportive friends who I can count on for anything. Negativity doesn't have a place in my life right now, so I'm kind of picky when it comes to dating. I expect a lot from a partner, but also give a lot in return! I'm looking for a genuine guy. I'd do anything for those I care about, and that, honesty, and humility are important to me. I'm not worried about settling down (yet), so I won't settle. We shouldn't have to. A little food for thought: I LOVE how athletic some of you are, and that you have tons of friends. However, those impressive pics of you wake boarding, surfing, jumping off cliffs, snowboarding, boating, etc, and in groups of 10, then one solo pic of you in a hat and glasses 1 mile away? Very impressive!! But I still have no idea what you look like!! And I may be hoping you're the hot guy in the group! I think most ladies wouldn't hate some better pics! All of mine are within the last 1.5 years. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet black lab. Typical loves to hike, swim, fetch, sweet boy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Rome, Dead Sea, Antigua. Many more favorites to come in my future

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I can't think of many favorites, never have been able to.

For fun

Weekends in town are spent doing all sorts of things from dinner out and dinner parties, to events, baseball games, festivals or movies..

Last read

A book called "Listen"... it was free on my kindle and I was in a rut on book recommendations. Have any good ones??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Nurse Practitioner and practice emergency medicine. Ask if you don't know what that is! Love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral