
ms6362

32 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok.. so here goes; I'm a native to WA; grew up...

In his own words

Ok.. so here goes; I'm a native to WA; grew up in a small town on the tip of the PNW where I spent my summer months in the woods either logging or as a wildland firefighter to pay tuition. Since graduating I've lived and worked in three states but seem to keep finding my way back. I enjoy riding my bike, getting back to nature, road trips/weekend getaways, and in general try to maintain an active/healthy lifestyle. Organized events like half marathons, bike races, or sprint tri's are always fun and do as many as time allows. Friends and family are a priority; family keeps me grounded, breakfast with friends is a great way to spend a Saturday morning. I like to think I stay motivated by setting goals -- whether it be another certificate course, professional license/membership, full marathon, new diet plan, or whatever that next challenge may be -- then actively set out to achieve them. I've had the best luck with the strong, independent type of girl -- a woman who can back her opinion is *very* attractive. An active/healthy lifestyle is important. I would love to be able to describe you to my friends as 'she's a smart girl; has a great smile, witty sense of humor, and looks good in bike shorts'.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

If I had more time I'd like a dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Munich, Rome, Amsterdam, Sydney, Cairns

College

Saint Martin's University, Lacey, WA

Favorite things

Coffee in bed while watching the news, sleep, reading/debating current events, Ted Talks, 'sick' days, drinking beer in the shower, breakfast with friends

For fun

Snowshoeing, boarding, swim/bike/run, half marathon, 'mudder' events, hiking, any kind of travel, watching sports, reading

Last read

Blink -- Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer; Aerospace
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree