
Ruckman45

47 year old man | Medicine Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 in New Hope, Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a Marathon, I want to enjoy every mile. Yes, cheesy. But that is the best I could do.

In his own words

I’m kind of a bid deal”. If you don’t know this quote, it’s from the movie Anchorman. And it’s just a joke. Ron's a bit of a chauvinist. . If you haven’t seen the movie, then please watch it. I love the movie, but I certainly don’t share Ron’s attitude towards women. My father taught me how to treat women. Yes, that mean’s l enjoy opening doors, and other chivalrous things. I also enjoy independent, opinionated, strong women. The real me is genuine, laidback sometimes, intense at other times. I really enjoys life. Overall, I’m a happy positive person. I love being active. I do any type of workout that challenges my body and brain. I also enjoy doing new things, endurance driven or brain driven.I have run twelve full marathons to date. I love to travel and have been to parts of Asia, South America, and Europe. My favorite places are still in America. A close second is South America. I enjoy cooking and have been told I am pretty damn good! I also enjoy: spending some time alone, meeting new people, my dogs, other’s dogs, music (don’t be a hater, my play list is mostly country, but I love Tom Petty, REM, and even JayZ, Robert Bradley), coffee in the morning (I’ll even deliver in the AM to the right person), college football, the NFL, and good conversations that make me and others laugh, think, or informed. I don’t like negative, judgmental or closed minded, gossipy conversations. Finally, I love being outdoors. This includes everything from the mountains, to the lakes. Right now, I’m just looking to meet a new friend. Maybe something special will develop from there. I’m looking for someone who wants to do new things, and just enjoys life, get away mentally or physically from the day to day stress. If you are interested in meeting up with me, please email me. If you like what I wrote and would like to learn more about me, please email me. We can do something as easy as coffee, or as crazy as a weekend in Key West (insert chuckle here).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, dive bars, bodies of water, my house, South America, America, Key West, running events, my bed.

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Love most music, business shows, history shows, any home improvement show, comedies, South American food, being around good friends, meeting new people

For fun

Workout, talk sports, politics, cook, chill, play video games, almost anything that isn't stressful.

Last read

Mostly read online business articles, current book is The Incas by Garcilaso De La Vega. Hometown news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference