
TheresaRx

29 year old woman | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

Hi, my name is Theresa. I am an informatics pharmacist for a hospital system. In my free time I hang out with friends and family, go to the gym (yoga classes are my favorite), and I love to cook. I try at least one new paleo recipe every Sunday. I also enjoy traveling. Most recently, I went to Nashville and Chicago. Last winter I went on a scuba diving trip to Cozumel...my favorite vacation so far. If you have any interest in scuba diving at all, I highly recommend it. Next on the list is skiing in New York in December. I am very close with my family. We spend a lot of time together including a family vacation to the beach every few years. Next year is Virginia Beach so we will be closer to my uncle's house. I can be shy when I first meet someone, but once you get to know me I love to laugh and joke around. If you can't laugh at yourself do not bother emailing me. I am usually a private person. I do not have Facebook because i think it is creepy. But if you have any questions just ask. I am looking for someone to spend my life with...someone who enjoys trying new things and who looks for interesting things to do in Cleveland (because there are interesting things to do in Cleveland!). A compatible sense of humor is important to me as well as chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Domino. He is a border collie/german shepherd mix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Willoughby (mainly because it is close to me), Ohio city, East 4th

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

TV: Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones Movies: Anchorman, Closer, and I'm loving the Hunger Games right now Music: too hard to pick favorite bands..so I'll go with my favorite album August and Everything After by Counting Crows Food: Seafood

For fun

I like to go to Cleveland sporting events. Browns games are my favorite. I like to go to other events around Cleveland such as beer week, art walks, and festivals. As I mentioned, I like to do yoga and cook. Also movies, wine tastings, and dancing!

Last read

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT pharmacist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PharmD (Doctorate of Pharmacy)