
Tempesta1

34 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just giving this a shot... 1st time on a dating site. Looking for a "Lady" with good morals and values

In his own words

I just love to laugh, and have fun... I am very family oriented and a lil bit of a homebody. I come from a big Italian family, so the cooking thing should go without saying ;) I want a woman who isn't afraid of work, someone who is self sufficient at the moment. I spent summers in Italy growing up, and was fortunate to see most of Europe at a young age. I am very cultured bc of all the traveling I have done, so I would need someone who has been well traveled. I speak Spanish and Italian, and would love to learn French or Portuguese next. Family is everything to me because we're the product of our parents, and i believe in character... carrying yourself with confidence while also being nice and humble. I am just a nice guy that was raised by the 2 most amazing parents, and am looking for a down to earth girl, who I can just love and adore. Love to enjoy life, and all the beautiful things in it

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Just had to put down my 12 year old R Terrier last year :( No pups since, but LOVE dogs! Allergic to CATS, and not their biggest fan, but i love all animals

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Gaeta/Formia and Scauri :) Amalfi, Rome, Cannes, Monte Carlo, Istanbul, Santorini, Copenhagen, Berlin, Lausanne and Geneva Switzerland, Stockholm, Palma de Majorca. IBIZA, Barcelona, Oslo, Did a lot of traveling as a kid. Alaska too!!!,

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Very eclectic with music... From Wiz Khalifa to Il Volo or Sal DaVinci to 50 cent and Modisyahu, so let's just rule out Country Music.

For fun

Movies, Dinner, Nice red wines, Concerts, Theatre (If its a good show), Comedy shows, UFC, All sports, and really whatever makes my girl happy, will bring me joy :)

Last read

Messages from the Masters by Brian Weiss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Have dual citizenship. Born and raised here in South Florida, but spent many summers in Italy growing up. Speak fluent, and feel just as at home in Italy than I do here :) Would LOVE to keep a place there and spend 4 months a year
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love God, and am so thankful for what he's given me. I'm looking for the same in a woman
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference