
kamoto144

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 7 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a smart, energetic, sassy,...

In his own words

I am looking for a smart, energetic, sassy, fun, independent and active partner to go skiing, hiking, biking, traveling and dining out with. You can shower and be ready to go in 40 minutes or less and you eat most anything! I think sass and dry humor are sexy and intelligent. You should be tight with your family. When I am not at work, I like spending my time outside. My outdoor love is skiing. My friends and I have a winter ski lease in Tahoe and we head up skiing almost every weekend. We have awesome pasta dinners, drink red wine and do hot tub sessions every night. I also love doing longer ski trips. In that last few years I've made it to British Columbia, Japan and Utah for some excellent skiing. When not skiing I love riding my mountain bike, tons of incredible trail systems in Northern CA to explore. It's a great workout and a lot of fun. Love exploring new trails in the bay area and doing day hikes as well. If your an experienced trail runner, I could use some pointers on that activity. Traveling is a passion. It comes from growing up in a family that moved around to different countries and took a lot of trips. I really like seeing the local cultures and getting a little outside the comfort zone. Staying in hostels and guest houses, exploring the unbeaten path in foreign places and talking to locals are the exciting aspects of traveling for me. My travels have taken me to Central and South America, Japan and Europe and New Zealand. Spend a lot of time in Napa. I am a total foodie. I could not be luckier, I've got a pretty kick butt job at a medical software startup. I am in sales and I love it. I get to meet all kinds of cool people and build awesome relationships with them. I have had not so fun jobs in the past and it makes a huge difference when you love what you do. Love the family, they are my best friends and it's always fun to hang, drink and eat with them when we are all together during the holidays. It's always a great time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

SF, N Beach, Napa, Tahoe, Mendocino, San Luis Obispo, Hawaii, British Columbia, Utah, Mexico, Austin. Love travel

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Music, SiriusXM, 89.3 The Current, NPR Car Talk, Neflix, Twitter and not having cable TV, chocolate milkshakes, In-N-Out, powder days, Thanksgiving day football, comfortable jeans, living in Norcal

For fun

Tahoe weekend warrior, Mt Biking in Northern California, Motorcycle adventures, Hiking, back packing, exploring new trails, drinking wine, fine dinning, cooking dinners, BBQing with friends and discussing important stuff!

Last read

Shopcraft As Soulcraft



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
medical software sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree