
businessman82

32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
i'm new to Southern California from Pennsylvania. I would love to make a new friend to run around town with! Fun times required!

In his own words

i am new to the area. i just moved to Newport Beach at the end of October, and would love to meet someone. i have been single for a while now, and I miss the companionship, the conversation, and just having someone to joke around with. I'd love to make a new friend, and we'll see where things go from there. i would rather meet someone on the street or in an bookstore, or just by chance; at bars everyone always has their guard up, so its tough to just talk to someone without them wondering your intentions. i feel that my best feature is my personality. i have a lot of it, but i don't feel its overbearing. i enjoy having intelligent conversation. i'd love an intellectual conversation where i can learn WHY you feel the way you do, with the respect for each others' views to not get nasty about it and to try in change the other.... i basically love an intelligent conversation. that said, i love to joke around and have fun. you gotta have a sense of humor and enjoy a random night of random fun, doing something that you wouldn't normally do, because those are always memorable. I love craft breweries and love trying new beers and touring breweries. I would love it if you would enjoy microbreweries and craft beer with me! I also love quirky Indie Romantic movies.... 500 Days of Summer.... Safety Not Guaranteed... The Giant Mechanical Man... Happythankyoumoreplease... I'm a softy... And I guess I wish I had someone to watch them with me. I'm new to this area and hope to find some companionship, for random adventures, and whatever may come from there.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

i used to have a newfoundland back home. I love big dogs. very lovable

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

being new to the area, i don't have a favorite spots yet... But the Bruery is quickly becoming my favorite craft brewery nearby

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

movies, and movie quotes. I like to explore new places and see as much as i can! i'm looking for places to go hiking nearby.

For fun

i enjoy hanging out with my friends or making new ones, either at someone's home or out at a bar. i like to watch movies, certain TV shows and have random fun. I LOVE microbrews and tour many. I homebrew w friends. GOOD beer is a big part of me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i work at the corporate headquarters for a national retailer in Anaheim. I am a merchandise allocator and i do enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
i am tolerant of religious beliefs. i have found that for myself, i don't need a religious presence in my daily life, but i am fine with your beliefs, no matter what they are. Please by tolerant of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, graduated in 2004 MBA in Management, graduated in 2011