
stro44

36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
wherever i go, There i'am

In his own words

I do not believe in bragging or being "independent", it's a facade, and unrealistic because society is built on a network, NO ONE IS INDEPENDENT! not even the rich. poor people made them rich. I'm not Tom brady and probably not even busta rhymes, but I do possess qualities that cannot be measured in THE "i don't need a man, I don't like men, where are all the real men" ERA. There are plenty of "good" and "real" men out here but we are being skipped for every reason under the sun instead of who we are. If you can't handle a man in his purest form(without feeding your ego, telling you what you want to hear, tattoos, swagg, wealth, spineless, fairytales, power, style, or any other stereotype you would like to interject) then you deserve everything that is happening to you. I'm living in a generation where 98% of my female counterparts are selfish, greedy, delusional, attention seeking, rude, phony, picky, overrated, combative, and spoiled masquerading as a real woman. the other 2% is made up of women taken or still waiting for GOD to send them a man (sarcasm is at play) The train left the station @proverbs 31,why would he send you a man when you bring hell to every man you meet? you can definitely do bad by yourself remember? hopefully you aren't following the 98% crowd and tuning out reality. Sorry about that. Anyway let me tell you more about me: Athletic Love to compete Caring Laid back Drama free Down to earth Dry sence of humor Sweet Her: Just looking for someone to laugh and joke play around with. I get plenty of drama at work with the dumb a** salesmen so i dont need any of that, no teen mom eposodes needed here. Feel free to ask if you have any questions:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs a basset hound and a pit bull. pit bull is a people lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yard house,Legends,Any golf course,Beach,Vegas

Favorite things

Like all types of music,whatever fits the mood at the time.

For fun

movies,golf,skiing,other outdoor activities.bbq swiming,beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Baseball player all the way through juco. Had to get a real job after that. Back there now finishing my last few classes for my AA, yeeaa!!!!