
mooremodern

40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal...

In his own words

Warm. Curious. Musical. Hopeful. Self-deprecating. Gracious. Culinary. Honest. Determined. Affable. Generous. Wary. Talkative. Quiet. Observant. Wry. Insightful. Ordinary. Peculiar. Excitable. Kind. Particular. Non-specific. Naughty. Nice. Restless. Composed. Advanced. Novice. And lots more really cool bits you get to uncover, yourself... Seeking an awesome fella in return. Companionship. An equal. Someone who can want me but doesn't need me... Is that weird? Just feeling like it is time for a little 50/50 in my life - though I am very nurturing/caring, I am not trying to take care of someone. Plus, I believe need is something deeper, develops over time. And, that is what I want - the time to really know someone. At the end of the day, I think most of us are tired of surfing sites, apps or bars... tired of all the boxes, labels, categories. Tired of what you look like or what someone is into trumping the person you are on the inside... tired of going on great dates and discovering that you overestimated your overall appeal, because your date completely disappeared. Any of this track with you? It's definitely where I find myself, these days. Definitely ready to leave all that behind and start a conversation with a guy that wants to keep talking...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dallas: Uptown/Deep Ellum/Lower Greenville FW: downtown, Camp Bowie - University ---------------------------------------- Austin/Kansas City/OKC/Portland/Chicago/Toronto/Boston/NYC/LA/Seattle ----------------------------------------- UK/Europe

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

sam phillips/the ocean blue/radiohead/coldplay/U2/the smiths/air/vampire weekend/of montreal/depeche mode/beirut/athlete/band of horses/M83/midlake/oOOoOO/phantogram/david bazan/division day/opera/classical/sacred choral music/

For fun

NCAA Football & March Madness, travel, cooking, music (opera, classical, theatre, indie-rock), surfing junk shops, reading, crosswords, logic games, puzzles, museums, galleries, etc.

Last read

Henning Mankell (Wallander)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Anglican/Episcopal.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree