

56 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
make yourself proud

In his own words

.originally from Connecticut .. .I am loyal, trustworthy , genuine, funny and quick minded....i am looking for a honest attractive focused woman who is financially and emotionally secure , affectionate , loyal and looking for same from me... I like sports and dining out. quiet nights at home with a glass of wine or seeing friends out for music,sports or a movie. I am a big fan of Napa Valley active and spend alot of time at beach. I have visited some of the world most beautifull places....10 days on Necker Island in the BVI set the standard for me....Take a look and you will see what I mean......Bora Bora st regis.... I like comedy and most music. I like watching the kids dont think thats cool.....Just about all sports. I enjoy full custody of my 3 kids they are my life... ( 20, 18 and 14 ) ... I have set high standards for myself and who will be in my well as my kids lives...its not about being is to enjoy...i lam looking for a kind, loving , genuine, responsible and predictable. lady.....physical beauty....I want to complement my partners life and add to it.....being part of a team is what I am looking ego maniacs, no games ...... I want to share ,laugh and enjoy.....I now have a drama free life ...the life I always dreamed of. Country music , concerts, sporting events, the beach, boating, a great meal with the one who makes me want to drive over the speed limit to get home to.....I would prefer a email over a wink....if you cant produce a picture...dont bother.....Just be yourself...grace, self control and humility are far more attractive than ego and self promotion......I do not lack self confidence, I love the finer things in life.....I appreciate family, I have found balance in my life through working harder, playing harder, loving better, taking time to experience life and enjoy the people in my life....I am proud of the man I have become, I know where I am going....because i understand where i have been....I believe I have balance in my life.... Hope is an anchor, love is a ship, time is the ocean and life is a trip. You dont know where your going,until you know where you're at ....and if you cant read the better have a map. A compass and a you dont get lost at sea...or on some old lonely island....where no one wants to be

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love the ocean,


Muskingum College, New Concord, OH

Favorite things

most music country and rock

For fun

sport,movies , beach

Last read

they play their hearts out by George Dohrman...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Christian church and believe
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
will explain later