
SparkleFX104_ao1

31 year old woman | Morningside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A sweet girl looking for a sweet guy

In her own words

Hey, im not too keen on the whole online dating thing but i've seen and heard good things so i thought i'd c what was out there. Sorry but i dont getemail on here but its easy to see^ how u can still write to me at a different sit3. If u look then u could figure out a way to talk 2 me. I'm recently out of grad school, teaching, and looking forward to more free time. I keep busy but I'm not always tied up with something. I recently moved to the city for work so I thought it'd be great try this out and find someone nice and single to explore the city with. I'm looking for a sweet guy, who likes to have fun (maybe go out sometimes) but can also have a good time just sitting at home watching a movie too. I like to go out with my friends occationally. I like fashion and care about how I look but in the same sense I have absolutley no problem just curling up on the couch, simply wearing shorts and a t-shirt. ;) I'm pretty much open to a lot of things so I suppose just a good guy, honest, a gentleman, a sense of humor (im kinda sarcastic and love to joke around too so hopefully you do), a cuddler is always a plus ;) lol Let's talk a little, meet up, and see how we click. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? Hmm What isn't a hot spot in the city? I love this Mexican restaurant called Blockheads in Manhattan and I really loooove this Thai restaurant called Spice in the city 2 &; iluv sushi. I'm open tho. :)

Favorite things

I like to do things and keep active. We can talk talk more about my favorite things if we meet. :)

For fun

Hmm how can I fit this in 250 words. I can have fun doing nething just as long as it's with the right person. ;) Anyone have any suggestions?

Last read

The last thing I read was the Great Expectations School. I recommend if u teach or have ever taught in the city. sounded like my class lol. I haven't had too much time to read anything besides grad textbooks tho (which I would not recommend lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
The whole teacher thing is kindof self explanatory. LOL. I teach middle school and ...hmm well...it keeps me on my toes. LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my BS and going for my masters now.