
Miss033

31 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life happy. =)

In her own words

Namaste! I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. Moved back and forth from Los Angeles to Orange County. The beach is where I find my peace and I appreciate the calmness and beauty it has to offer. I enjoy running (more like jogging), riding my beach cruiser, and doing yoga at the beach. I also enjoy paddle boarding and hiking. I pretty much like being outdoors and exploring a new place. I love spending time with my three year old niece, my family, and friends. Nothing beats catching up with people you love over good food! I enjoy watching NBA basketball and I'm also a Lakers fan. I like to go to sports bars to watch the games (live...even better) and have happy hour food. My passion is teaching and working with children...so I do have a lot of patience. Yoga helps ;P I truly appreciate the things that I have and I try to make myself a better person everyday. I surround myself with positive people, stay focus on the present, and enjoy life...at the beach ;P jk. My favorite quote: “The happiest people don't necessarily have the best of everything but they make the most of everything.”— Sam Cawthorn About you: Someone who is positive, open minded, and easy going. I appreciate those who are ambitious and hard working. A sense of humor is a must! =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, wineries, museums, historic towns, botanical gardens, Staple Center, San Diego, Disneyland...just to name a few.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

My family, friends, notes/drawings from my students, positive quotes, the beach, yoga, traveling, watching sports, Thai/Japanese/Spanish/Italian food, Wing Stop, food competition shows, arts & crafts, green tea, dogs

For fun

Aquariums, bonfires, paddle boarding, riding my bike, yoga on the beach during sunset, botanical gardens, concerts, comedy shows, traveling, watching basketball, going to basketball games, shooting pool, movies, craft projects, trying new restaurants

Last read

Zen and the Art of Happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral