Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

81tater

33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is never as it seems, so just give it your best and when its right it will happen!

In her own words

Friends would describe me as a girl with a marshmallow heart . . . I would describe myself, as a down to earth girl who liked to smile, likes to laugh and just be silly. To start I'm am looking for that person that makes me Smile and Laugh, I am looking for for a relationship, someone to complete the picture. I believe that every good relationship begins with a friendship. I think it's easier to get to know somebody verses starting out with the pressure and expectations of a relationship right from the start. What I'm looking for in a guy, is someone who is genuine, sweet, likes to laugh and be silly, overall knows how to treat a lady. Someone who enjoys going out to dinner or hanging with friends and family but also can enjoys good company "that special someone" to a dinner at home and good movie. I'm also looking for someone that enjoys kids because I have to fantastic boys that mean the world to me. I have financially already built my foundation, I am goal oriented and career driven and have two very active boys. Time is hard to come by for me but If i am intrested I will make time, I'm an open book if there's anything else you like to know send me an email .

Her interests

Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named emma and she is everything to me as well. She is the best new addition to our family....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, parks

Favorite things

Foot ball, all kinds of music, Italian food is my favorite, I love kids especially my own, I like to be on the go, i am not one that can just be lazy all the time. I like to keep busy and do thing with family that is very important to me as well.

For fun

Hang out with my kids and be out doors and take Emma for a run at the park it is so relaxing.

Last read

haha kids book to my youngest .....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am one who loves my career and enjoy going to work everyday. I have had some professions that i did not like, but i am one to say now i am at a point in my life that i think i picked a great career that fits me just perfect.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Medical Specialties .....