
dollarbill247

36 year old man | Jenks, OK, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't kill my vibe...

In his own words

My name is Billy and this is stuff about me: I enjoy myself. You should too. I'm considered a mans man. "Yes ma'am I will open that jar." Football? Yes Baseball? Yes Basketball? Yes Soccer? Change it. I love to travel. Something about San Diego keeps me going back. I go to the gym but dont live there. Love cooking shows and attempting to recreate the dish. I'm a jack of all trades type of guy. I love horse racing!! I've been in Tulsa 10 years. Originally from Hot Springs,AR which is a beautiful place if youve never been. I rescued my dog...literally from the side of the highway..he loves me for it. I'll put the lid down. ; ) I have 2 daughters and would welcome your children. I'm open to having possibly one more... I go to church here and there. I pray everyday. I served my country. Army 6 years. Love dry humor and sarcasm. Life's too short to be stuffy and prude. I'm looking for someone to date and possibly a relationship. I've been divorced two years and I'm ready for that. I don't date nor want to date multiple woman. So if we hit it off I'm all yours. Not a player or serial dater. I've got kids and a mortgage who has time for that? UPDATE!!! If your idea of a man is someone who tans, shaves his arms, wears glittery shirts with dragons that are two sizes too small, spends more time at the gym than with his children, owns anything that says "affliction" or "ed hardy" and is pretty much a self absorbed douchebag then I'm am definitely not what you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Brownie is a boxer mix and she's 6 mos. My dog "Lucky" is almost 2... yellow lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any good food whether its a hole in the wall or an upscale place. I'm pretty close to brookside, cherry st and downtown.

College

University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Favorite food: sushi and mexican. My favorite thing about a women is when she is 100% comfortable with who she is. I love spending quality time with my girls. By far laughing is my favorite pastime.

For fun

Summer: baseball games, the lake, drive in theatre. Fall: football games, road trips, hiking in the fall foliage Winter: Thunder games, fireplaces and red wine Spring: float trip, camping, fishing (NFL Draft!!!)

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Into the Wild"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral