
LadyGoBlue311

32 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a new adventure!

In her own words

Well like my headline says I am new to the area and looking to have some fun and meet some awesome people. I currently travel between Tallahassee and New Orleans for work but Im originally from Michigan and Colorado. Ill be permanent in the area very soon! I'm always up for a new adventure. I love all things sports, you won't meet another girl who loves college football more than myself. Hockey and baseball are next in line. I'm a huge movie buff and own way too many! Traveling is a huge part of my life. I love to read and be swept away somewhere new. I'm a nurse practitioner who is working on her Phd and enjoys taking care of people. Compassion is a very strong part of my personality along with humor. If you can't laugh at how crazy life can be your wasting that life away. Im an awesome cook and think its really relaxing to create something out of nothing. Ultimately I'm looking for someone to share my life with but would enjoy being friends first! Like i said im new to the area and ready to go exploring with someone fun and interesting.This person should be funny yet serious when need be. Sweet. Driven and know what they want from their life. Adventurous but can stay home and be happy with that too. Should be confident in who he is too. Honesty is something that is a non-negotiable. Other than that Ill know what I like when it happens you cant always pin point who your going to be attracted to. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my best friend and has been through so much with me. She's amazing with great personality and an awesome singing voice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities are London and New Orleans. Colorado is my favorite state and holds a special place in my heart. I've been to 34 countries. In Tally,Fermentation lounge if i go out or Pour Pauls for darts. In FL Destin, Siesta key or Maro Island.

Favorite things

Favorite TV show will always be The Sopranos. Currently addicted to the Big Bang Theory and love Boardwalk Empire and of course Downton Abbey. I have an all time favorite band and have seen them way too many times. I perepetually have the travel bug.

For fun

I love to watch sports and attend live games. Concerts and live music keep meip beat. I like to run and be active. I love the water and boating, paddling etc. Reading is very important to me it keeps my mind active and imaginative.

Last read

Last thing I read was some Pablo Neruda poetry. And school materials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with kids with cancer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im very proud of my Ploish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im working on the whole Phd thing.