
PAL0252

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't blink!

In his own words

Where do I begin? I was born and raised in Western Illinois and lived there through the end of college. Moved to Florida for graduate school and lived in the 305 for four years. Moved back up here seven years ago for a job opportunity, and have enjoyed the transition back to Midwestern life. I now lay my head down in Streeterville, and love the area - if you aren't close, sorry, I am not interested! I have focused my energies over the past two years on starting my own business, and there is not a more rewarding feeling to know it is going to happen. It is definitely a passion and a priority for me. Prior to this adventure, I served as an educational administrator and was in the entertainment world purchasing events. I am all about new challenges. I am a morning person. I tend to be getting up at the hour some people like to go to bed. My productivity is highest early in the morning. I will have read at least 3 news papers and gone for a run by 7am. Maybe it’s not natural for you, but it is for me! I am old fashion. I believe in chivalry. I am going to open the door for you, and let you go first. I am going to listen to what you have to say and support you. I love brunch. I am honest to a fault, and 6'6 mean 6'6, so don't be surprised! What am I attracted to? Someone who has made education a priority…sorry all of you associate degree women out there, but I am just not interested. I have two M. Ed degrees, and I wouldn't be surprised if I didn't end up with another masters or higher before it is all said and done. Also am looking for someone who enjoys being active and a good time. Personality is key. You better be able to laugh and make fun of me as much as you do yourself. Honesty and communication are also key for me. I am not here to waste your time or mine, so don’t be afraid to say no. For fun, you ask? I am definitely about staying active and trying new things. I stay very active athletically. I usually go running by the lake every morning. I am doing my bike riding these days, and enjoy the change of pace it provides. I love to play golf and have my entire life. I used to do more swimming and playing of basketball, but don’t anymore. I love going to sporting events. I love the Cubs…so you can tell I have patience. When the Catholics play the Convicts, it is all about the U. The Bears and Bulls always seem to do enough just to keep my interest but cannot get over the final hurdle of being great anymore. I also love going to outdoor concerts….mostly country, but I do have lots of diversity on my iPod. Speaking of which – I am an iPhone guy. My fat big fingers are too big for any other phone. So if you are looking for someone who is driven, passionate for success, educated, reliable and loves to have a good time, feel free to respond to me because otherwise you may never know what you

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but unfortunately my condo association limits the size of pets which are permitted. As cute as they are, I don't see myself getting a handbag dog anytime soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing beats Wrigley Field. Love spending time in the Florida Keys or escaping to Wisconsin during the summer. Best vacation I ever took was to the Galapagos Islands for ten days by myself when I was in college. Will always miss the Orange Bowl!

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love going to concerts. I make sure I go to all of the concerts each year at Wrigley and a day or so of Country Thunder. DVR catches almost everything on the Discovery Channel, CBS Monday nights, ESPN 30-for-30, Law and Order, 24, and others

For fun

Almost every Saturday morning you will find me on the golf course during the summer. Love going to concerts and streets festivals or just the museum. If possible would spend every day by the lake. Have also become addicted to Words with Friends

Last read

Wall Street Journal, SBJ, Chicago Tribune, Forbes, and many other news publications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I exited last January from the educational management technology company I started. Currently, working on my next business plan, and helping my former company with their growth initiatives. I travel a lot!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Melting pot of German, Irish, and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and graduated from a Catholic High School, but attend mass only on major holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
72 hours of post graduate work equals two M. Ed degrees that I am very proud of