Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Empowerman77

46 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's expand our respective universes

In his own words

I am a self-made man, empowered and an animal loving soul who truly enjoys life and seeks a kindred spirit to share mutual interests. I believe in an equal partnership in a relationship and know how to treat a deserving woman. I have always been described as a romantic, sensual and passionate man. in fact, I am passionate about every thing I do. I am from NY and an ardent Yankees fan! I truly believe that we must all be big enough to admit our mistakes, smart enough to profit from them and strong enough to correct them. This is my definition of empowerment. As a successful author of 21 books, a speaker, therapist and media personality, I have developed many skills in communication and an in depth knowledge of human nature that I apply to my personal relationships. My goal is to find a soul mate and empower each other as we enjoy the many beautiful aspects of our universe. Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you are a mile away and you have their shoes! If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you. Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day. Teach him how to fish and he will sit in a boat and drink beer all day. There are two theories concerning how to successfully argue with a woman. Neither one works.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a miniature Schnauzer named Karma, who never barks or growls. Her only commands are hugs and kisses. I take her to the park every morning, which she thinks is her very own backyard.

Favorite hot spots

I love New York, San Francisco, Rome, Venice and London, Paris, Monte Carlo, Jamaica and Puerta Vallarta.

Favorite things

I enjoy most activities in the company of a quality woman. I like to expand my mind and share interests.

For fun

I play tennis 2-3 times a week, love the beach, museums, reading, movies, plays, travel and any activity with a quality woman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a therapist, author(21 books), speaker and media personality.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's side of the family is Romanian and my mother's side is Ukranian. Both parents are deceased and I have no siblings.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a spiritual man with no ties to any formal religion. I respect the faith of others, as long as they respect my empowered and independent outlook towards a belief in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a medical degree and a Masters in Counseling Psychology and am the author of 2 dozen scientific articles, in addition to my 21 books. I do much work with the media as an expert in my field.