Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ekjoy

33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather be in a hammock on the beach. You?

In her own words

I have a few things that are show stoppers for me and/or things that I really desire in a relationship, but other than those my heart is truly open for just about anything! Here are a few other things I've figured out while trying this online thing :) I don't know much but: -Why wink? Just write if you want to say hi. -My faith is really important to me :) Don't worry, I'm not a Bible thumper, but I say this with real kindness in my heart: my ideal man has a strong faith in the Lord. -If you have a goatee, are you willing to shave it and never (ever) grow it again? :) -Guys who wear earrings? Not my style. At all. -If you love working out, that is a real plus. If you post picture of yourself at the gym with your shirt off... that's a little creepy! -If you play beach volleyball ... let's go!!! I'll kick your butt, but it will be way fun and we'll get all sweaty and work up an appetite... -I'm a geek for trivia and puzzles! -I'm also a fan of good grammar. Isn't it weird to see profiles with incomplete thoughts or misspelled words? (Ok, I'm a bit of a nerd) :) Does anyone really know what works or what doesn't? :) There are so many variables. I DO know that I want to laugh and love and live life to the fullest in an honorable way. And I want to give my hubby a big smooch and a smack on the bum every day before he leaves for work. Everything else is icing on the cake!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I fell in love with traveling at an early age, but I always seem to enjoy the beach more than anything. Any coastline makes my heart happy!

Favorite things

I like most music... anything but creepy Marylin Manson type stuff :) TV... Suits, Cover Affairs, It's Always Sunny in Philly, ... Italian food is always tasty. Thai, Mexican, anything really. I like trying new things any chance I get!!

For fun

I love to do anything outside, especially if it's warm :) I love sporting events, I enjoy random stuff like Screen on the Green...etc... anything can be fun if you are with the right people!

Last read

The last thing I read was a magazine (Economist). I'm currently reading Unbroken. I really enjoyed Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell... the Count of Monte Cristo and The Scarlet Pimpernel were my favorites growing up :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a journalist and I'm in the military. And I have my own business... I'm trying to cut back, I swear :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I'm definitely not interested in dating anyone who can't jive with me on that level :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral