
CplFL

41 year old man | Oldsmar, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its going to be a great year! :)

In his own words

First and foremost I'm a devoted and passionate man. Everyone has a purpose in life and mine is to be a great father, and a good provider. 2nd I am a professional executive in Tampa. I love my job, and I'm fortunate to be where I am. I don't go out to night clubs very often, but on occasion (been there done that) I'm not looking for casual dating either. I prefer to focus on getting to know one person and not having to juggle several dates. I truly don't consider myself a typical man. I have a 3 1/2 year old son that is my life and everything I do is to better him in the long run. That includes who I do or do not date. I have my son 50/50, Sunday at 5 till Sunday at 5 every other week. I have actually spoken to some ladies that commented on how young my son was and they were not willing to pursue any type of relationship. Rather unfortunate I think but I understand everyone has to draw a line in the sand somewhere. My free time I love to travel, find those little bars on the beach and eat some oysters and a cold craft beer. I like the finer things in life but also love the simple little pleasures. I am picky also, not going to settle. I like a woman that knows how to carry herself, classy, sophisticated, the whole nine yards. I am by no means perfect and I'm not looking for perfection, just looking for perfect for me. I want a relationship that I can grow with, learn from, and cherish. If you're looking for the same and think we would click I encourage you to say hello. If not, I wish you the best of luck in finding what you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets at this time, but I love animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Johns Pass, Frenchy's, Cooters, Brass Tap, The Patio, diners, drive inns, and dives. The pool, my back yard, your back yard, NY, Vegas, Naples. Tampa Downs, St Augustine, Council Oak, Ruths, The Pub.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Good conversation, a great movie, quality time, short days and long nights, a great Cuban sandwich, spending time with my son. Cooking Italian food that my grandma left me a lot of her recipes:)

For fun

Live sporting events; Bucs, Rays, Lightening. The beach, a local dive, the Casino, NY, Vegas, I'd like to learn how to paddle board. Take my son fishing, camping or to the amusement parks. The bistro, festivals, Bike Rally, grilling, my back yard

Last read

Oh my gosh its been so long, I couldn't tell you. To Kill a Mocking Bird maybe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am in the financial, ACH / on-line document solution Industry. I move money for large corporations and government agencies and its all done with out ever touching a penny. Billions a year. It very fascinating and I love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, from NY
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not sure what else to put in this space.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University