Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

niks0804

28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
cautiously spontaneous

In her own words

I recently moved to New York for residency and very soon realized that residency working hours are not conducive to meeting new people. So here I am, with a very open mind. I would describe myself as strong, independent, ambitious, passionate, witty and bit sarcastic at times. I have a bubbly personality and a total goofball at times. I am extremely outgoing and love meeting people from different back grounds. I care very deeply about my family and friends and try to do whatever I can in time of their need. With what little spare time I have, I love exploring the city and trying out new things (especially out of comfort zone). I have been living here for two years and yet havent done most of the "touristy" things but plan on crossing off few of those things this summer. On weekends, I enjoy a night out in the city or lounge at home with a good movie or a book. In my free time, I workout religiously and take dance classes. I am still a beginner and have a long way to go but I absolutely love it. I workout about 4-5 times a week - partly because I love to work out and partly because I have a deep intimate relationship with desserts. I also recently started to dab in photography and almost always carry a camera around (not DSLR) and take pics of almost everything and everyone though I end up using my phone most of the times. I recently came back from volunteering in a medical camp in Guatemala and the experience gave me a new perspective on health care. I would like to make this a permanent thing in the near future. I am looking for someone to connect with and get to know. Looking for a confident, passionate, attractive, culturally sensitive and a driven person. Also, someone who enjoys the little things in life such as a cup of hot chocolate on a snowy day and can be totally spontaneous and crazy. I would love to meet someone that is as passionate about their work as I am, understands that I do have to work 60-80hr wks at times and yet makes most of their time off from work. Holla at me to find out more!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love dancing, reading working out and learning new things on the regular. Fav TV shows: How I met your mother, Game of Thrones (this is a new love), The mindy show, The office, Greys anat, Vampire Diaries, True Blood.

For fun

Dancing, working out, exploring new spots

Last read

Game of Thrones EKG manual (very interesting rite?!?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
indian(asian) origin
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree