
katie0821

34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Runner , Tri athlete, Laugher

In her own words

Looking for my partner in line at Trader Joes. I try not to take life seriously and enjoy laughing, and playful witty banter between friends. I am very real, honest and low maintenance. I'm looking for my best friend with opposite parts, someone to be my partner in crime and while shopping at Trader Joes, but ultimately my smile at the end of the day. I'm very active but also stress that it's my hobby and I try not and let it take over my life. I've run 4 marathons, multiple sprint tris and am training for a full Ironman. Racing and competing keeps me active and lets me be outside pushing the limits. I like most sports but would always rather be playing rather than watching- even if I'm terrible, I'll try. I enjoy history and learning about this amazing city, wondering through flea markets or new neighborhoods. I do enjoy traveling but haven't done it enough. I've got plenty of places on my to see list, Ireland, Iceland, ....but need a good travel buddy. I'd pick a dive bar over a wine bar, but also know how to pull off a nice pair of heels- or keep them on;). However there's plenty to do here besides the bar. My huge turns on are men that can cook, fix things and a good 5 o'clock shadow- common courtesy and communication should go without saying. I like a man that isn't afraid to get dirty, and takes the opportunity to play, ski, camp, and get out of the city... If you want to know any more- there's plenty to talk about in a cool place- face to face. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a soft spot for cocker spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars over wine bars. I enjoy good wings and good beer, however I also like libraries, cool vintage shops and museums. There's this one good spot in central park...

College

University of Maine, Orono, ME

Favorite things

Traveling, good books, hot summer days, Vintage jewelry, driving fast, chocolate and road trips.

For fun

I run, workout and do triathalons. Backroads and holes in the wall. Exploring new/old places. Old furniture shops. Laughing with friends, yard games with a good summer beer in hand.

Last read

Recently read Unbroken, Wild, Brain on Fire and Lone Survivor. Salem's Lot by Stephen King is a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm lucky to have a job I enjoy and am passionate about giving back. Full time- I work for the city and part time I teach aerobics. I think salary is at least a 3rd date question. I live on my own in Manhattan, I'm doing okay :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious, but if you look for faith- you'll find it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference