
lgau123

33 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Future Nurse!!!!

In her own words

I've always said that money doesn't make the world go around and it doesn't. It's the people in your life that do that. I'm looking for that special someone who can help spin my world right off it's axis!! I love being active and am completely addiced to Crossfit. I'm a girly-girl all the way, until I step into the gym and then it's game on. So fellas if you think you can keep up with me, you're more than welcome to try! I said earlier that money doesn't make the world go around. I'm not on here looking for someone who's rolling in the dough. I want someone who I can feel safe with; who makes me laugh; can love me for me; who understands there's a whole wide world out there, and that starts right here in Central Florida. A man who wants to explore. Who likes curling up on the couch as much as he likes heading out for dinner, drinks, a movie, or pool, or the beach, or bowling, or to just sit and talk. That's the whole point...I want a man who wants to experience life. I'm going to school right now to be a nurse. I love the whole idea of nursing. You get to touch so many lives in so many different ways. Any man who can really understand that already has some brownie points with me! I could go on and on here, but really, who would read all of it?? Besides, it's more fun to actually get to know someone over a drink and some appetizers. So send me a wink or an email and lets see where this thing goes!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

I love Crossfit! Movies, music, rain storms, Bucs football, hockey, reading, people watching, and great conversation!

For fun

Laughing with my friends. Spending a night out on the town. I love staying in and being a home body every once and a while, but I'd rather be out and about enjoying life. You don't need to be wealthy to have fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference